Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fenton

1 rating

My hair is BOTCHED. I tried to post pictures but I don?t think it worked. My boyfriends haircut was awesome but my GOD my hair looks like it was chopped by a 3 year old...

5 rating

Michelle is amazing and does an outstanding job on my haircut! Thanks for the recommendations and I will definitely be back in for another hair cut in a few weeks!

5 rating

Great place

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
Kaley L. | September 15, 2020 Google

" My hair is BOTCHED. I tried to post pictures but I don?t think it worked. My boyfriends haircut was"

5
Michael F. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Michelle is amazing and does an outstanding job on my haircut! Thanks for the recommendations and I"

5
Dom B. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Great place"

5
Jessica A. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Loved it"

1
Nicholas W. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Messed my hair up bad I had to get it fixed at great clips"

4
Spencer C. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Schedule ahead online! Made my appointment, walked in and in less than a minute was back getting a h"

5
Kelley A. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Jenn was a Really great hair stylist"

5
Erin W. | January 25, 2020 Google

"my 10 yr old son loves this place. he's always happy with his cut and I like that you can get in lin"

1
Robert W. | January 16, 2020 Google

"I tried this place twice. The first time was so bad they offered to redo it for free. The there'seco"

4
David C. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Love the attention and features , but as with any stylists make sure they know exactly what you want"