Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fenton

1 rating

Messed my hair up bad I had to get it fixed at great clips

4 rating

Schedule ahead online! Made my appointment, walked in and in less than a minute was back getting a haircut. Get the MVP for a wash and massage too!

5 rating

Jenn was a Really great hair stylist

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
Nicholas W. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Messed my hair up bad I had to get it fixed at great clips"

4
Spencer C. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Schedule ahead online! Made my appointment, walked in and in less than a minute was back getting a h"

5
Kelley A. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Jenn was a Really great hair stylist"

5
Erin W. | January 25, 2020 Google

"my 10 yr old son loves this place. he's always happy with his cut and I like that you can get in lin"

1
Robert W. | January 16, 2020 Google

"I tried this place twice. The first time was so bad they offered to redo it for free. The there'seco"

4
David C. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Love the attention and features , but as with any stylists make sure they know exactly what you want"

1
Joe M. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/rGE_MzZtCeHIkoBJC115Gw?hrid=riTFcj_eAK0teKx8VxUMbQ"

5
David B. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Excellent experience!"

5
Dominick B. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Jenn is nice she did a good job cutting my hair"

4
Jennifer S. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Fun atmosphere to take my young boy to."